Very responsive and tons of help!

Jason - Jul 25 - Jul 31, 2020

Overall rating 5* (Airbnb)

The place is great, super nice and full fill our expectations, the view from the terrace and the main bedroom are amazing and invite to enjoy the view for long time, staff is very kind specially the chef that cooks tasty, my family and me had a great time there, we highly recommend,

Franking Jul 18 - Jul 25, 2020

Overall rating 5 * (Airbnb)

 

, Tranquil, Wonderfull. We highly reccomend this place if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty, location was great, all in all just perfect.

Pete's Review
Jun 28 - Jul 10, 2020
Overall rating 5* (Airbnb) 

Michelle is so friendly and open minded. She helped us a lot to have a wonderful stay. I will recommend this accommodation to my friends and family. It was basic, but such a nice place to relax and calm down :) Thank you so Much ! We will come back for sure !

Xan's ReviewMar 13 - Mar 17, 2020

Barefoot Beach house,Chef, wifi, Pool

Overall rating 5*

We had an amazing stay! -Jenna Kassam, 12 guests, July 2017

Sorry I just landed back in Toronto today. We had an AMAZING stay! Truly a beautiful home you have with the most helpful management team. I'm blown away and will be recommending this house to all those visiting Paje!!!

Amazing house with lovely personnel.

8 February, 2016 

Great hospitality, relaxed vibes. Amazing house with lovely personal. The beach villa is across a really nice rastafari resort with a great kitchen but nothing can beat the seafood platter of the chef Abedi. We were Totally relaxed and the seaview from the house is perfect. Thanks for having us. we will defenitly come back. Thanks, see you guys soon!! Britt&Manuel februari 2016

 

“A real “home from home” in Zanzibar, on a such great beach!” -Giofam Cape Town  

16 August 2015

We had really super time – the villa is set on an amazing stretch of beach...it's nowhere near any of the big resorts- thank goodness, peace and quiet at last, no beach boys trying to sell us stuff! The villa is nice and spacious, great for a big family like ours. I spent most of the day lounging on the upstairs terrace, watching the fishing boats go by. The kids were kite surfing from the beach in front of the villa, the rest went walking down the beach in search of pizza and cold beer, there are plenty of little places along the beach to stop and relax in the shade. The friendly manager and staff were most attentive and we had the best seafood dinners ever! Freshly prepared everyday and so tasty. The kids loved Chef's pancakes and donuts, oh and also his home made fish fingers, giving us moms a really enjoyable break, not having to worry about who is eating what today.We can't wait to come and stay again, looking forward to the new swimming pool!!

 

Hakuna Matata at Saffron Beach Villa - Laura and friends, California USA  

2 August 2015

Location was beautiful, beach was nice and quiet but still had restaurants and bars within walking distance, house was clean and comfortable, staff was very attentive to needs and helped arrange activities (including snorkeling, a Stonetown/spice farm tour, bike riding on the beach, massages, henna tattoos, and even hospital visits for one of our guests who injured his foot), and our chef was wonderful and cooked fresh meals that suited everyone's preferences! Overall, a perfect Zanzibar getaway! We were all university age, but I think it would be a great place for families too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Google+ Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black